Executive Director - Dr. Ken Haptonstall Ph.D

Special Education Director - Denise Rahe

Finance and HR Director - Jennifer Rhoades

Special Education Director - Kristy Slife

Gifted and Talented Director - Darlane Evans

Principal of Yampah Mountain High School - Leigh McGown

Yampah Mountain High School Title IX Coordinator * - Leigh McGown

Colorado River BOCES Title IX Coordinator * - Scott Cooper

* Title IX refers to harassment and misconduct, discrimination, and bullying based on sex or gender.
You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you