Staff

Executive Director - Dr. Ken Haptonstall Ph.D
khaptonstall@crboces.org

Special Education Director - Denise Rahe
drahe@crboces.org

Finance and HR Director - Jennifer Rhoades
jrhoades@crboces.org

Special Education Director - Kristy Slife
kslife@crboces.org

Gifted and Talented Director - Darlane Evans
devans@crboces.org

Principal of Yampah Mountain High School - Leigh McGown
lmcgown@crboces.org

Yampah Mountain High School Title IX Coordinator * - Leigh McGown
lmcgown@crboces.org

Colorado River BOCES Title IX Coordinator * - Scott Cooper
scooper@crboces.org

* Title IX refers to harassment and misconduct, discrimination, and bullying based on sex or gender.
You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you